CONTACT US

The firm members of Ritzen Warshawski LLP have served clients in St. Albert, Edmonton, and surrounding areas for over 25 years, offering commercial and corporate legal services, real estate transactions, wills and estates, and civil litigation. We invite you to give us a call or send an email to share any questions you might have or to schedule an appointment.

Serving St. Albert, Edmonton and surrounding areas
Monday – Friday: 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM

400, 1 Tache Street
St. Albert, AB
T8N 1B4
Getting to our office

Phone: 780-460-2900
Fax: 780-460-2466


Please note that communicating in any form cannot be considered confidential or privileged until both you and one of our lawyers decide to work together on any given matter.  Your message should be brief and without names and/or details.

8 + 7 =

LAWYERS

Douglas E. Ritzen
dougr@rwlaw.ca
780-460-2900 Ext. 101

Sean M. Warshawski
seanw@rwlaw.ca
780-460-2900 Ext. 102

Paul D. Anderson
paulda@rwlaw.ca
780-460-2900 Ext. 111

SUPPORT STAFF

Lindsey Pollon
Estate Planning Paralegal
lindseyp@rwlaw.ca
780-460-2900 Ext. 106

Susan McGinn
Corporate Commercial Transactions/Real Estate Paralegal
susanm@rwlaw.ca
780-460-2900 Ext. 105

Marni Billey
Corporate Paralegal
corporate@rwlaw.ca
780-460-2900 Ext. 116

Janis Baragar
Corporate Paralegal
corporate@rwlaw.ca
780-460-2900 Ext. 117

Robin Smith
Office Manager
robins@rwlaw.ca
780-460-2900 Ext. 103

Lesley Ellis
Receptionist
reception@rwlaw.ca
780-460-2900

Lorene Robillard
Residential Real Estate Paralegal
lorener@rwlaw.ca
780-460-2900 Ext. 104

Tara Konecnik
Residential Real Estate Paralegal
tarak@rwlaw.ca
780-460-2900 Ext. 108

Jan Facette (seasonal)
Residential Real Estate Paralegal
janf@rwlaw.ca
780-460-2900 Ext. 107

Micayla Korol
Assistant
micaylak@rwlaw.ca
780-460-2900 Ext. 110

Location

400, 1 Tache Street
St. Albert, AB
T8N 1B4

Business Hours

Monday – Friday:
8:00 AM – 12:00 PM
1:00 PM – 5:00 PM